> Home   > Member Login

Gala Committee

The Gala Committee meets on the last Friday of every month at 9:30 am in the MetroNorth Chamber Office.

This committee plans and coordinates the Annual Gala Event.


Jess Robertson

PTL Tire & Auto
(763) 434-7766
Committee Chair

Stacey Jensen

Running Aces
(651) 925-4571

Mandy Meisner

North Metro Mayors Association
(763) 226-1809

Christine Kusch

(763) 746-2134

Kat Smithe

Blaine Festival Volunteer Committee
(612) 308-6566

Dr. Desiree Van Bogart

Desired Health Chiropractic
(763) 205-6192

Amy Maloney

Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
(763) 233-0806