> Home   > Member Login

Golf Committee

The Golf Committee meets on the first Monday of every month at 4:00pm, Chamber.

CO-Chair Brad Boldt, Ameriguard Agency, Inc
bboldt@ameri-guard.com / 763.767.0522

Co-Chair David Long, CenterPoint Energy
david.long@centerpointenergy.com / 612.321.5230

Stacey Jensen, Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
sjensen@runningacesharness.com / 651.925.4571

Daniel Babbitt, Edward Jones
daniel.babbitt@edwardjones.com/ 763.780.7284

Ryan Merryman, Warners' Stellian
rjmerryman@warnersstellian.com / 763.421.5720

Bob Hylland, Financial One Credit Union
bobh@financialonecu.com / 763.404.7662

Dave Galleberg, Gaughan Companies
davegalleberg@gaughancompanies.com / 651.255.5573

Cindy Richards
crichards@cgxprinting.com / 763.785.0665

Rod Schimmel, Weichert Realtors Premier
schimmelgroup@msn.com / 763.754.1400

Daryl Kirt, Scenic Sign Corporation
daryl@scenicsign.com / 320.252.9400



Our 2017 tournament will take place on May 18 at The Refuge Golf Club in Oak Grove. Click below to learn more about this event.

Event Details