> Home   > Member Login
COMMITTEES

Working With Women Committee

Working With Women Committee

Committee Meets at the Chamber at 9:00am on the Wednesday following the regular monthly WWW meeting.


Interested in serving on the Working With Women Committee?Application

Co-Chair: Meg Chiodo, Edina Realty Title
megchiodo@edinarealty.com / 952.928.5854

Co-Chair: Sue Melchior, Instrumental Research, Inc.
sue.melchior@yahoo.com / 763.350.9312

Maria Dierkhising, Maria D. Agency-State Farm Insurance
maria@mariadagency.com / 763.571.4243

Mandy Meisner, North Metro Mayors Association
mandymeisner00@gmail.com / 763.226.1809

Donna Wheeler, Keller Williams Classic Realty
donna.wheeler340@comcast.net / 763.234.9938

Michelle Elliott, Macaroni Kid
michellee@macaronikid.com / 763.226.4369

Tracy David, Little Acorn Shave Co.
tracy@littleacornshave.co / 612.743.3232

Regan Birr, Lupus Research Foundation
reganbirr@gmail.com / 720.470.8049

Theresa Fisher, e-Merge Online Marketing
tfisher@e-mergemarketing.com / 651.842.7075

Stacey Buchanan, Northeast Bank
sbuchanan@nebankmn.com/ 763.784.3533

Shannon Dahl, Mortgage Loan Officer
sdahl@boemortgage.com / 612.248.4106

Krissy Perry, Luke Beaverson Agency
kperry@amfam.com / 763.767.7277

Vision Statement:
To provide networking, support and resources to fellow business professionals in the community.

Purpose:
  • Coordinate monthly meetings to ‘inform, connect and educate’ members

  • Provide other networking and educational opportunities such as lunch and learns and after-hours

  • Encourage member-to-member relationship-building