> Home   > Member Login
COMMITTEES

Working With Women Committee

Working With Women Committee

Committee Meets at the Chamber at 9:00am on the Wednesday following the regular monthly WWW meeting.



Co-Chair: Donna Wheeler, Keller Williams Classic Realty
donna.wheeler340@comcast.net / 763.234.9938

Co-Chair: Sue Melchior, Instrumental Research, Inc.
sue.melchior@yahoo.com / 763.350.9312

Robin Schnaidt, Numbers LLC
numbersllc@yahoo.com / 763.360.1635

Maria Dierkhising, Maria D. Agency-State Farm Insurance
maria@mariadagency.com / 763.571.4243

Mandy Meisner, North Metro Mayors Association
mandymeisner00@gmail.com / 763.226.1809

Meg Chiodo, Royal Credit Union
meg.chiodo@rcu.org / 952.933.9000

Michelle Elliott, Macaroni Kid
michellee@macaronikid.com / 763.226.4369

Tracy David, Designed 4 Freedom, Inc.
tracy@designed4freedom.com / 612.743.3232

Regan Birr, Fogerty Arena
reganmizuno@fogertyarena.com / 763.780.3328

Anita Spading, KleinBank
a.spading@kleinbank.com / 763.235.6422

Theresa Fisher, e-Merge Online Marketing
tfisher@e-mergemarketing.com / 651.842.7075

Maria Dierkhising, State Farm Insurance
maria@mariadagency.com / 763.571.4243

Theresa DeGeest, Anoka-Hennepin Educational Foundation
theresa.degeest@anoka.k12.mn.us / 763.506.1107

Beth Whelan, Oxygen Consulting, Inc.
beth.whelan@oxygenincorporated.com / 612.615.1312

Vision Statement:
To provide networking, support and resources to fellow business professionals in the community.

Purpose:
  • Coordinate monthly meetings to ‘inform, connect and educate’ members

  • Provide other networking and educational opportunities such as lunch and learns and after-hours

  • Encourage member-to-member relationship-building